Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valdosta

5 rating

India was GREAT!

5 rating

Great experience. Recommend the MVP

5 rating

My husband and two boys age 8 & 4 go to get there hair cut and styled here they are the best in town. Nicole is our favorite ? she is absolutely amazing and just a doll.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
John W. | May 25, 2020 Google

" India was GREAT!"

5
Luke P. | May 21, 2020 Google

" Great experience. Recommend the MVP"

5
Maygan H. | March 7, 2020 Google

"My husband and two boys age 8 & 4 go to get there hair cut and styled here they are the best in town"

5
Haylee R. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Jennifer is the best here!"

5
michael h. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Only place to get a haircut."

1
Kyle B. | February 28, 2020 Google

"I went in and was already scared because my cousin went there and left with a bald spot in the middl"

4
Chuck C. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Great place and skilled staff"

5
Peter G. | February 18, 2020 Google

"I have been to alot of hair salons BUT, this place is fantastic!! I now just see INDIA SHE'S AWESOME"

5
Evelyn H. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Let's just say they made my Giego cave man look like a prince charming and they did it with a great "

5
susan e. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Done great job"