Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valdosta

5 rating
  • 11/29/21
  • Christopher C. Google

Fantastic place to get a haircut! It was my first time there and I got my hair cut by Jenie. She knows what she's talking about and does an amazing job!

5 rating

Very nice and welcoming

5 rating

Great place!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 112 Client reviews

5
Christopher C. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Fantastic place to get a haircut! It was my first time there and I got my hair cut by Jenie. She kn"

5
Carl H. | November 28, 2021 Google

" Very nice and welcoming"

5
Joshua M. | November 23, 2021 Google

" Great place!"

5
Desiree S. | November 20, 2021 Google

" I took my son in to fix his cut from a different stylist at a different salon. I walked in almost i"

1
Candice M. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Don?t tell people over the phone that y?all close at 7?0pm on a Friday when y?all are cleaning up t"

5
Erika B. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Wait is usually really long, but worth it. Nicole is the best!"

2
M | July 16, 2021 Google

" This was a few years ago. I was waiting in line in the lobby, seated, to get my haircut. Another pe"

5
JL C. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Did a great job on my son's haircut. Melissa was sweet patient and listened when he pointed out tha"

5
Bobby Y. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Love the environment"

1
Mark J. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Okay I am from out of town, at 4pm I go to get a cut. I am told they are not taking any more client"