Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valdosta

5 rating

Love the environment

1 rating

Okay I am from out of town, at 4pm I go to get a cut. I am told they are not taking any more clients. What! I thought sport clips is in this business to make money. You are Really starting to slip! I go all across this country using your company third place in three months. Valdosta, North Tampa, Douglas Utah. Probably look into this customer basis is going to start dropping.

5 rating

Nicole did a great job and always does a nice clean fade. Always a pleasure to get a cut.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 104 Client reviews

5
Bobby Y. | May 25, 2021 Google

" Love the environment"

1
Mark J. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Okay I am from out of town, at 4pm I go to get a cut. I am told they are not taking any more client"

5
Matthew T. | May 12, 2021 Google

" Nicole did a great job and always does a nice clean fade. Always a pleasure to get a cut."

4
Bruce G. | May 5, 2021 Google

" Good cut, fast in and out if you book appt on line."

5
Wanda M. | May 2, 2021 Google

" I was not sure they can cut women hair.did a terrific job"

5
Nosaj | April 28, 2021 Google

" Staff was very efficient, courteous and professional. They made my first, out of town experience at"

2
Grayson W. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Really depends on who the stylist is, but besides a few, majority of them have not been that great."

5
Ian Z. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Jenie Grantham. The only person who should cut your hair. She's great. She'll make you even more ha"

5
Sandy | April 4, 2021 Google

" They really did a great job on my 2 boys hair. Online check in made it easy and not too long of a w"

5
Willie N. | March 30, 2021 Google

" I loved my experience. I had an amazing conversation with my stylist. I had an amazing fade ( with "