Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valdosta

5 rating

Let's just say they made my Giego cave man look like a prince charming and they did it with a great since of humor. Wish I would have gotten the before and after. If your man needs a makeover take him here.

5 rating

Done great job

1 rating

Rude

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 64 Client reviews

5
Evelyn H. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Let's just say they made my Giego cave man look like a prince charming and they did it with a great "

5
susan e. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Done great job"

1
Janet R. | January 22, 2020 Google

"Rude"

1
Brandon B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"All I know is Sports Clips in Kathleen, GA is way better and more professional. I usually go there b"

5
Mike G. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Friendly people, great cuts!"

5
Anna H. | December 22, 2019 Facebook

"As moms of boys can attest, it?s hard to get them to be still for even a second! However, Nicole?s r"

5
Taylor R. | December 20, 2019 Google

"Jennifer is the best!"

5
Tammie S. | December 18, 2019 Google

"Even though they only cut mens hair one women cut mine"

5
Andrew G. | December 14, 2019 Facebook

"Brandi is AMAZING! Took the time to ensure every detail was perfect. She took a vision and made it a"

5
Matt C. | December 5, 2019 Facebook

"My kids and I love this place. Jennifer is our favorite, but everyone is great."