Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Valdosta

5 rating

Great place! Grandson loves getting his hair cut here staff is always friendly. The app makes it super easy for not having to wait!

5 rating

Great place! App is super easy and makes you not have to wait! My grandson loves coming here! Everyone is so friendly!

1 rating

Been going monthly for 3 years. After today I will not be returning.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Deidre T. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Great place! Grandson loves getting his hair cut here staff is always friendly. The app makes it sup"

5
Deidre L. | August 7, 2019 Facebook

"Great place! App is super easy and makes you not have to wait! My grandson loves coming here! Everyo"

1
Chris H. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Been going monthly for 3 years. After today I will not be returning."

5
Kat L. | July 31, 2019 Facebook

"Nicole did a great job on my boys' hair! She was super friendly and cut their hair exactly how they "

5
Scott L. | July 23, 2019 Facebook

"Jennifer was my stylist and she was good but seemed to be rushed Right before closing time. She did "

5
Rashawn B. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"Alyssa was great my haircut was phenomenal. Wonderful service I highly recommend it."

1
Jeremy G. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"Online check in system is a joke. Appointments and times are never accurate. Additionally, online sy"

5
Robert N. | July 19, 2019 Facebook

"I highly recommend Summer! She?s great and I?ve never had a bad experience. Always very satisfied wi"

5
Nikki W. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/XxH7n2umd23b_3vyWc_HtA?hrid=9ooYwI-xFKlaJ6IIVcyBLg"

5
Robbie A. | July 10, 2019 Facebook

"awesome experience. It's the old school feeling of waiting in a barber shop mixed with the new of be"